Location: Home

Knowledge Base

Article ID: 243 
Category: About User Panel
Question: How long do my virtual tours (created online or uploaded directly) stay online?
Solution:

Your published tours will be active as long as your subscription status is active or within grace period.

After your subscription expires, we allow a grace period of 30 days for you to renew your subscription. If we do not receive your payment by the billing due date and/or if credit card charges are denied, your account will be placed under immediate suspension. During grace period, you are not allowed to publish tours; however, your existing published tours are still active. After grace period, if you do not renew your subscription, your published tours will be moved to "unpublished" tour list.

For unpublished tours, they can be kept in your account for one month, and then be moved to "disabled" tour list. After another one month, the disabled tours will be deleted.


Created: 9/26/2008 4:15:54 PM
Updated: 3/4/2010 3:01:53 AM

Was this solution helpful to you?
Yes   No